Archdioces of Singapore

RCIA (English)
RCIA (Mandarin)
RCIY (Youth & Children)

Singapore Map Come Home Catholics

The Catholic News (Founded in 1935)

Address : Catholic Archdiocesan Education Centre, 2 Highland Road, #01-03 , Singapore 549102
Telephone : 6858 3055
Fax : 6858 2055
Email : cathnews@catholic.org.sg
Website : http://www.catholicnews.sg/

Mission / Vision
The CatholicNews, as the official newspaper of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Singapore, shares in the mission of proclaiming the Good News of Jesus Christ and His Gospel values by providing information, education and a forum for discussion. The CatholicNews provides objective and accurate current information about the Church, both worldwide and local, received through wire services, news magazines and local reports
Managing Editor
Rev Fr Richards Ambrose
Email: ra@catholic.org.sg
Asst Editor
Christopher Khoo
Email: chriskhoo@catholic.org.sg
Letters to the Editor
Email: cnedit@catholic.org.sg
Manager
Cecilia Teo
Email: cecteo@catholic.org.sg
Accounts/Admin Assistant
Racquel Castanares
Email: rakel.castanares@catholic.org.sg
Staff Writers
Lorna O'Hara
Email: lorna.ohara@catholic.org.sg
Graphics
Christopher Wong
Email: cwong@catholic.org.sg
Layout Artist
Elaine Ong
Email: elong@catholic.org.sg
Publication Co-ordinator
Richard Paul
Email: rpaul@catholic.org.sg
Admin Asst / Receptionist
Susan Lim
Email: suslim@catholic.org.sg
Webmaster
Medona Walter
Email: medona@catholic.org.sg
Email Groups  
Finance  
Email: cnfinance@catholic.org.sg
Graphic Design  
Email: design@catholic.org.sg
Advertisements  
Email: advertisements@catholic.org.sg
Subscriptions  
Email: subscriptions@catholic.org.sg
In-Memoriam  
Email: memoriam@catholic.org.sg


View Media Apostolate Listing

For organisation updates, please email to chancery@catholic.org.sg




catholicnews@facebook

catholic.sg@facebook

Columbaria Terms and Conditions Google+
Copyright © Archdiocese of Singapore