Archdioces of Singapore

RCIA (English)
RCIA (Mandarin)
RCIY (Youth & Children)

Singapore Map Come Home Catholics

Church of St Mary of the Angels (1970)

Founded : 1970             Population : 8000
Address : 5 Bukit Batok East Avenue 2, Singapore 659918
Tel : 6567 3866
Fax : 6562 1824
Email : parish@stmary.sg
Website : http://www.stmary.sg/
Map : Map & Street Directory
    Download Bulletin
Priests
Parish Priest
:
Friar Clifford Augustine, OFM
Email: clifford@stmary.sg
Parish Assistant
:
Friar John Derrick Yap, OFM
Email: johnderrick@stmary.sg
Parish Assistant
:
Friar Joseph Lee, OFM
Email: joelee@stmary.sg
Parish Assistant
:
Friar Justin Lim, OFM
Email: Justin@franciscans.org.sg

Mass Times / Services
Sat. Sunset Mass : 5:30pm     English
Sunday Mass (M) : 7:30am     Mandarin
Sunday Mass : 9:00am     English
 (with Children's Liturgy)

Sunday Mass : 10:45am     English
Sunday Mass : 12:30pm     English
Sunday Mass : 5:30pm     English
Sunday Mass : 7:15pm     English
Indonesian Mass (3rd Sunday) : 3:30pm     Indonesian
 (3rd Sunday)

Weekday Mass : 6:55am     English
 (Mon-Sat with morning prayer)

Weekday Mass : 6:30pm     English
 (Mon-Fri)

Devotion : 7:00pm     English
 (Novena to St. Anthony every Tuesday after 6.30pm Mass)

Sat Novena : 5:00pm     English
 (Novena)


Additional Information / Services
Sacred Heart Devotion & Holy Hour
Every 1st Friday of the month - After 6.30pm Mass

Evening Prayers of the Divine Office
Every Tuesday - 6.10pm

Rosary Devotion
Rosary: Monday-Saturday, after morning Masses
Family Rosary: Saturday, 4.30pm

Reconciliation
20 minutes before Sunday Masses at the Reconciliation Rooms

St. Clare Intercessory Prayer Ministry
Venue: Adoration Chapel
Tue: 10am-11.30am
Thu: 7.45pm-9.15pm (except on Feast Days and Public Holidays)
Every 3rd Mon: 7.45pm-9.15pm

Admin Executive & Finance : Ms Octavia A Foy-os
Email: ofoyos@stmary.sg

Administrative Assistant (frontdesk): Ms Teresa Pang
Email: parish@stmary.sg

Part-time Administrative Assistant : Mr Peter Chua
Email: peter@stmary.sg

Director, Catechetical Office : Mrs Agatha Cheong
Email: acheong@stmary.sg

Admin Asst (Catechetics): Ms Joan Smith
Email: joan@stmary.sg

Secretary, Office for the New Evangelisation: Ms Ann Yeong
Email: ann@stmary.sg

Director, Youth and Young Adults Office: Mr Dominic Nalpon
Email: dominic@stmary.sg

Youth Worker, Youth and Young Adults Office: Ms Maryanne Clare Ng
Email: maryanne@stmary.sg

Director, Social Work Office: Ms Bianca Mathews
Email: bianca@stmary.sg
Direct line to Social Work Office: 6567 0692

Social Worker, Social Work Office: Ms Betty B. George
Email: betty@stmary.sg
Direct line to Social Work Office: 6567 0692

Communications Executive: Ms Yvonne Gabrielle Chen
Email: yvonne@stmary.sg

IT Officer: Mr Benjamin Lee
Email: benjamin@stmary.sg

Pastoral Assistant (Mandarin): Sr. Josephine Ng, FDCC
Email: joseng@stmary.sg

Sacristan: Ms Sylvia Koh
Email: sacristy@stmary.sg

Asst Sacristan & Piety Shop Manager: Ms Geraldine Chan, OFS
Email: pietyshop@stmary.sg


Opening Hours
7.30 am - 10 pm daily
Telephone : 6560 6361
Email : franciscan.columbarium@gmail.com
1 room:
La Verna
Opening Hours
7.30am 10.30pm daily
Telephone : 6560 6361
Opening Hours
7.30 am - 10 pm daily
Contact Person
Mrs Penny Lau
Email: franciscan.columbarium@gmail.com


Bus Guide to Church
Bus Nos to the Church: Bukit Batok East Ave 6 bus stop: 61, 66, 157, 174, 178, 852 Bukit Batok East Ave 2 bus stop: 985, 970

View All Churches Next






catholicnews@facebook

catholic.sg@facebook

Columbaria Terms and Conditions
Terms & Conditions | Copyright © Archdiocese of Singapore